About Us

Our Team

Community Banking
AndreaWhite.jpg
Andrea White

Senior Vice President
Community Banking
584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828
(401) 244-6608
awhite@freedomnationalbank.com

DaveFlint.jpg
Dave Flint

Assistant Vice President
Bank Operations Administrator
584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828
(401) 244-6602
dflint@freedomnationalbank.com

CherylBonvegna.jpg
Cheryl Bonvegna – NMLS #458944

Assistant Vice President
Market Manager
2152 Mendon Road Cumberland, RI 02864
(401) 244-6617
cbonvegna@freedomnationalbank.com

CherylCosta.jpg
Cheryl Costa - NMLS #1045496

Market Manager
Community Banking
584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828
(401) 244-6651
ccosta@freedomnationalbank.com

Business Banking
AnthonyBotelho.jpg
Tony Botelho

President/CEO
584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828
(401) 244-6600
abotelho@freedomnationalbank.com

LauraStack.jpg
Laura Stack

Vice President
Senior Loan Officer
584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828
(401) 244-6601
lstack@freedomnationalbank.com

MariaCaetano.jpg
Maria Rinaudo

Assistant Vice President
Portfolio Manager/Senior Credit Analyst
584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828
(401) 244-6606
mrinaudo@freedomnationalbank.com

JohnCardillo.jpg
John Cardillo

Vice President Portfolio Manager
584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828
(401) 244-6605
jcardillo@freedomnationalbank.com

EricLichatin.jpg
Eric Lichatin

Portfolio Manager
584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828
(401) 244-6611
elichatin@freedomnationalbank.com

MarissaZangrilli.jpg
Marissa DeBlois

Junior Credit Analyst/SBL Specialist
584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828
(401) 244-6613
mdeblois@freedomnationalbank.com

DaveCaruso.jpg
David Caruso

Vice President
Director of Business Development
2152 Mendon Road Cumberland, RI 02864
(401) 244-6655
dcaruso@freedomnationalbank.com

cesarfernandes.jpg
Cesar Fernandes

Personal and Business Banker

2152 Mendon Road

Cumberland, RI  02864

(401) 244-6658

cfernandes@freedomnationalbank.com

Mortgage Loan Origination
GregLandry.jpg
Greg Landry - NMLS #18990

Mortgage Originator
2152 Mendon Road, Cumberland, RI 02864
(413) 207-4244
glandry@leebankmortgagecenter.com

Cash Management
JacquelineDelMastro.jpg
Jacqueline DelMastro

Cash Management Service Representative
584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828
(401) 244-6612
jdelmastro@freedomnationalbank.com