Community Banking

Custom Image

Andrea White

Senior Vice President

Community Banking

584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828

(401) 244-6608

awhite@freedomnationalbank.com

Custom Image

Dave Flint

Assistant Vice President

Bank Operations Administrator

584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828

(401) 244-6602

dflint@freedomnationalbank.com

Custom Image

Cheryl Bonvegna – NMLS #458944

Assistant Vice President

Market Manager

2152 Mendon Road Cumberland, RI 02864

(401) 244-6617

cbonvegna@freedomnationalbank.com

Custom Image

Cheryl Costa

Market Manager

Community Banking

584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828

(401) 244-6651

ccosta@freedomnationalbank.com

Business Banking

Custom Image

Tony Botelho

President/CEO

584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828

(401) 244-6600

abotelho@freedomnationalbank.com

LStack

Laura Stack

Vice President

Senior Loan Officer

584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828

(401) 244-6601

lstack@freedomnationalbank.com

Custom Image

Maria Rinaudo

Assistant Vice President

Portfolio Manager/Senior Credit Analyst

584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828

(401) 244-6606

mrinaudo@freedomnationalbank.com

Custom Image

John Cardillo

Vice President Portfolio Manager

584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828

(401) 244-6605

jcardillo@freedomnationalbank.com

Custom Image

Eric Lichatin

Portfolio Manager

584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828

(401) 244-6611

elichatin@freedomnationalbank.com

Custom Image

Marissa DeBlois

Junior Credit Analyst/SBL Specialist

584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828

(401) 244-6613

mdeblois@freedomnationalbank.com

Custom Image

David Caruso

Vice President

Director of Business Development

2152 Mendon Road Cumberland, RI 02864

(401) 244-6655

dcaruso@freedomnationalbank.com

Mortgage Loan Origination

Custom Image

Greg Landry - NMLS #18990

Mortgage Originator

2152 Mendon Road, Cumberland, RI 02864

(413) 207-4244

glandry@leebankmortgagecenter.com

Cash Management

Custom Image

Jacqueline DelMastro

Cash Management Service Representative

584 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828

(401) 244-6612

jdelmastro@freedomnationalbank.com